Buckler's Lite the duo are playing at Cheers II, Ann Street, Worthing on Sunday 10th July at 5pm. It's a chance to check out a slightly different mix of songs, have a cheeky early pint or two, and still get home for an early night!

Our next gig as a full band is on 23rd July at The King's Head, Billingshurst. We haven't played in West Sussex with our new line up yet, so we're really looking forward to seeing our friends from around the area, and playing you some of our cracking new songs and arrangements.

Sunday 10th July (5pm)
Cheers II, Worthing
(Buckler's Lite)

Saturday 23rd July
The King's Head, Billingshurst

Saturday 30th July (2pm)
The Engineer, Newhaven, charity day long even
(Buckler's Lite)

Friday 5th August
Private function
(Buckler's Lite)

Saturday 20th August
The Ark, Newhaven

Saturday 17th September
Private function

Saturday 1st October
The Old Boot, Seaford

Saturday 8th October
Mid Sussex Conservative Club, Burgess Hill

Saturday 19th November
Private function

Saturday 26th November
The Ark, Newhaven

Saturday 17th December
The Old Boot, Seaford